Contact Us

Jeannie Britzmann, Associate Minister, jbritzmann@mcknightcrossings.org

Michalie Brown, Next Gen Youth Minister, mbrown@mcknightcrossings.org

Heather Goff, Next Gen Ministry Coordinator, hgoff@mcknightcrossings.org

Jeff Kryder, Senior Minister & Outreach, jkryder@mcknightcrossings.org

Elizabeth McPherson, Office Administrator, emcpherson@mcknightcrossings.org

Dolores Miller, Secretary, dmiller@mcknightcrossings.org

Jeremy Picker, Worship and Next Gen Minister, jpicker@mcknightcrossings.org

AJ Bennett, Campus Minister, abennett@mcknightcrossings.org