Contact Us

Jeff Kryder Preaching Minister & Outreach jkryder@mcknightcrossings.org

Michael Parks Youth & Family Minister mparks@mcknightcrossings.org

Jeremy Picker Children’s Minister jpicker@mcknightcrossings.org

Dolores Miller Secretary dmiller@mcknightcrossings.org

Jeannie Britzmann Associate Minister jbritzmann@mcknightcrossings.org

AJ Bennett Campus Minister abennett@mcknightcrossings.org